The North Suburban Communications Commission (NSCC) is a joint powers venture by the cities of Arden Hills, Falcon Heights, Lauderdale, Little Canada, Mounds View, New Brighton, North Oaks, Roseville and St. Anthony. The North Suburban Access Corporation (NSAC), commonly known as community television, is a non-profit corporation governed by a board of directors representing each of the nine member cities. The corporation promotes programming by and for the community; manages the access channels and the access facilities; and encourages public use of the cable communications.  Website
Send a question
There is no live session at this time.
Online submission of questions is not available.
Sent questions
Question Received
NSCC Joint Meeting
Executive Committee