The North Suburban Communications Commission (NSCC) is a joint powers venture by the cities of Arden Hills, Falcon Heights, Lauderdale, Little Canada, Mounds View, New Brighton, North Oaks, Roseville and St. Anthony. The North Suburban Access Corporation (NSAC), commonly known as community television, is a non-profit corporation governed by a board of directors representing each of the nine member cities. The corporation promotes programming by and for the community; manages the access channels and the access facilities; and encourages public use of the cable communications.
Date Type Length
2020-03-11NSCC Joint Meeting00:43:49
2020-01-16NSCC Joint Meeting00:50:46
2019-12-05NSCC Joint Meeting00:38:54
2019-11-07NSCC Joint Meeting00:40:50
2019-10-03NSCC Joint Meeting01:01:37
2019-09-05NSCC Joint Meeting01:05:58
2019-08-01NSCC Joint Meeting01:11:56
2019-06-06NSCC Joint Meeting01:24:01
2019-05-02NSCC Joint Meeting01:07:39
2019-04-04NSCC Joint Meeting01:10:43
2019-03-07NSCC Joint Meeting01:14:46
2019-01-17NSCC Joint Meeting01:22:56
2018-12-06NSCC Joint Meeting00:48:00
2018-10-25NSCC Joint Meeting01:14:02
2018-08-02NSCC Joint Meeting00:28:07
2018-06-07NSCC Joint Meeting01:18:33
2018-05-17NSCC Joint Meeting00:10:40
2018-04-05NSCC Joint Meeting02:04:26
2018-02-01NSCC Joint Meeting01:03:29
2017-12-07NSCC Joint Meeting00:48:02
2017-10-19NSCC Joint Meeting01:01:17